Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

GREG was a great salesperson, and STEVE in finance was smooth sailing. The TREASURE COAST TOYOTA experience was the best dealership experience I've had. We've bought from ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA several times and it was not nearly as smooth and easy as TREASURE COAST TOYOTA. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Scott and Bobby listened to us and were very attentive. Even when we changed our minds they were professional and understanding. They even helped us by giving us a good trade in deal on our 2012 car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Thank you for helping my daughter get a Toyota Corolla first time buyer, she is over joyed and I am happy she will have reliable transportation return to college in Tallahassee Florida. When you said you looked after her as if she was your daughter until I arrived you truly did Thanks once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Aaron surprised us upon arrival with a big red ribbon on top of the car. This was a nice gesture as this is the first car for my son. He took the time to go over all the features and even helped him sync his cell phone to the entertainment system. A stress free/no pressure buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Would highly recommend Chris to anyone one in the market for a vehicle.. Not pushy, very knowledgeable, and goes to bat for you on the price you want. Wen’t in on my day off and got the truck I was looking for with ease. Chris made it a very comfortable buying process and takes the time to get to know you unlike many other sales associates. 10/10 experience with Chris and would highly recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I’m so happy with the outcome. I’m really happy with the help from Skylar and John today. I’m also happy with the selection they had. This is my first new car and i’m so happy. Thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very great dealership. They try to work with you as much as they can. Scott Wehr was excellent, funny, and very reasonable. Listened to what I wanted and made me happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Alvin and Deltom were amazing and made the whole process simple and easy to understand the terms of the agreement. They were both professional and personable. We're so happy with our purchase and will be sure to send all our friends and family here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We drove from Sebastian, passing three other Toyota dealerships, and I’m glad we did. Scott Wehr did an outstanding job. We waited six months to get a Tacoma special ordered. It was well worth the wait, and Scott kept me updated on the progress the entire time. It was also the fastest buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We worked with Scott and Nick, they are both wonderful and highly professional. We had a great time dealing and bought a new car! Highly recommended, everyone there are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thank you for demonstrating professionalism in every aspect Neville Silvera! You made our son's first car buying experience a memory that will last him a life time and that will be hard to match!!! All 5 stars to Neville Silvera: Customer Service - Integrity - Transparency - Honorable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Scott was extremely knowledgable. Patient and interested in making sure we got what we wanted. Not pushy and very attentive. Took the time to make sure we were happy with what we were buying and Honest about what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had. Skyler Ruffolo provided accurate information and excellent service. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at and never presuresd us. We would highly recommend him and Treasure Coast Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

100% highly recommended for English and Spanish speakers. We are very happy with our purchase. Recomendamos 100% altamente para los que hablan inglés y español. Estamos muy felices con nuestra compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly and helpful Alvin And Doug. Good customer service and the ambient was good at the dealership, very knowledgeable of everything they explain. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This is my second purchase from Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart and both purchases have been flawless. Today I worked with Skyler. He listened to what I said and helped me get a new car at a price I felt comfortable with. I am very happy with my interactions with Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is my 4th purchase from Treasure Coast Toyota and the experience gets better and better each time. My salesman Scott Wehr was fantastic to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went to look at cars and seven hours later walked out with a new car. Everyone was very helpful but Aaron was the one who made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Skyler and Adrian were very knowledgeable, kind and courteous. The process did take two and a half hours, two at the dealership. I’m not sure open seating near other customers discussing finances is a smart move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I would not have been able to get settled into my dream car with out Greg’s astounding knowledge and expertise in the field. Great over all experience, and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mr. Miller is that dude!! Straightforward with the sales no tricks, he truly makes his customers a priority. Never thought my first time buying experience would be an 11/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Sales associate was great! Did not like how once we agreed on a price, they tried to increase it in the paperwork. Watch them carefully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We are loyal TCToyota customers. Jarrett always seals the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I had an amazing customer service experience, Scott Wehr is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Sales Professional Christian Jaramillo and sales manager Bobby where excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Always a smooth friendly transaction. Great people to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Chris Miller made my car buying experience an easy and pleasant one from beginning to end. He is knowledgeable, professional, respectful, easy-going, and just an all-around nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very helpful and efficient! The facilities were great and the service was fast. I’m very happy with my purchase and would definitely return and recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I was looking for something very specific, Chris Miller worked really hard to find a good fit. I’ve got a great vehicle, and when we hit a few snags, Chris ironed everything out. Overall it was a very good experience. Chris was great. I would absolutely shop with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I wish I could rate more than 5 stars as this dealership is superb and superbly staffed. Now you have Dewey Ball who is my "go to" guy when I purchase a car. Dewey sold me my first Hybrid when we moved to the Palm Beaches in 1998. He has sold me 6 more cars plus was the seller who handled ferns from out of town - because they did not want to fly back to Philadelphia, and has taken care of my daughter and grand daughter, my sister, 3 nieces and a nephew, and twice to my sister in-law.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My husband and I flew down from Ohio to purchase a car, as there aren't many north. We cannot say enough good things about our salesman, Kairo Blatch. He is a genuine, honest, and fun young man. Our experience with everyone at Treasure Coast, including Doug the manager and Jose in service was like nothing we've ever experienced. We were there the day the owners, general managers and extended warranty crew were doing two big meetings/presentations. Everyone was just as kind and no pressure when the bosses were there, as when they left. They made sure our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Corey Mackey was a pleasure to do business with , we bought 2 cars within 2 weeks and it was a smooth process,also Doug was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Delta in finance was amazing. He did his very best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Salesman Scott Wehr was very knowledgeablebut talked so fast I had to have him repeat a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

When trading in my 2014 4Runner for a 2021 4Runner this February, Neville was my salesman. He did an outstanding job showing me available vehicles and narrowing my selection to my final choice. Bobby was the sales manager working with my salesman. He was very helpful and helped to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Perfect, no pressure upfront business. Both Scott and the Sales manager were very responsive and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This was my first time ordering a car over the phone. Chris was very patient and met all my needs with my new vehicle. He was always available to answer any of my questions and when it came to delivery of my vehicle it couldn’t of went smoother. I would highly recommend using Chris for all your car needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Chris warmly welcomed us and was so kind. He answered all of our questions. He is professional and honest. We had a positive experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Chris was awesome!! He helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for and when it was ordered, he kept me posted regularly on its arrival date. I would definitely recommend the dealership and particularly Chris Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Best car buying/leasing experience in over 45 years of buying/leasing cars. From the moment we met sales consultant Skyler Ruffolo we felt comfortable and confident in our decision to return to Treasure Coast Toyota. Skyler was genuinely friendly, focused, thorough and extremely knowledgeable about the Highlander and it’s wonderful features. He was considerate of our time and successfully put together our transaction. We were then introduced to delivery and technology specialist Julian Montes. Julian went over the new technology features , setup our iPhones and helped us with the Toyota app. Great service in delivery with another Julian. Delightful. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

1. The salesman I worked with has been in the business many years. I didn't feel he was trying to make a quick sale. He knew his product and has a reasonable knowledge of what models were in the inventory 2. He respected the fact that I had taken good care of my 6 year old trade in. 3. The dealership has a nice showroom and the atmosphere was pleasant. It is a modern facility with an up to date service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

These are the 2nd and 3rd cars I have purchased here. The staff have all been stellar! Couldn't be happier with the service overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Skyler Ruffolo was excellent. He was attentive and responsive. He answered every question with patience and thoroughness. I definitely recommend him for your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Genuine pleasant and very helpful. Takes his time in explaining the in and out of the car and does his best to get u a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I will be recommending Treasure Coast Toyota to everyone I know. Greg T. was a pleasure to work with and helped us find the right car to fit our budget. Great job Treasure Coast Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Scott was really great! He helped us find the car we were hoping to buy and was very helpful and patient and answered all our questions. Everyone was very attentive and the customer service provided was also great. We had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Neville was warm, attentive, and provided exceptional service/ information in buying my 2021 Rav4, the perfect fit. I recommend Neville and TC Toyota of Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Scott was a very pleasant, helpful and courteous salesman. He provided me with a red car as I had requested. I would recommend Stuart dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Maria was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and I love her cheerful spirit. She made this process fun. Dealership is professional. I will definitely recommend coming to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Skyler was very professional and helped me to get the car that I wanted. He was very patient and kind. It was an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Skyler was great, helped work as go between to negotiate my deal and was extremely helpful in making sure everything.he could contrail was done in a timely fashion and was very thorough to get us set up and on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Maria is the best to deal with when you guys come to get a car make sure to ask for Maria she will hook you up to the fullest she is professional, knowledgeable and just totally amazing. Thank you Maria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Marie was nice and patient. She make me feel comfortable, for that reason I will send more people to your dealership. So they can be as happy as I am

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Chris Miller was very helpful in helping me find my dream car! Couldn’t have asked for better customer service! Will definitely refer others to him and to Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Scott Wehr was the best sales professional I have ever dealt with! Finance department was seem less working with Delrom! Definitely sending my husband in when he wants a beer Tacoma! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Maria is the best. She is awesome, precise and easy going! Pleasure working with her! If you Go to Toyota make sure you ask for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Came up from Orlando as my son/wife saw a vehicle on their website they were very interested in. We pulled up, met Dewey - great guy. He showed us the vehicle, lets us take it for a test ride, my wife loved it and we went ahead and purchased it. Hands down was the pricing after 3 solid weeks of searching online and full weekends of driving to dealerships. Although it took close to 3 hours to get there - WELL WORTH the trip, Dewey was no pressure - a real gentleman to work with. Closing with all the paperwork was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This was the most hassle-free car buying experience I’ve ever had. Greg in sales and Deltom in financing were both quick, efficient and answered all my questions expertly. It was well worth the over an hour drive to their dealership to do business with them! I got a great car at a great deal. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

A very pleasant & enjoyable experience overall & great service. Maria was phenomenal & she made us feel very welcome & comfortable. It is because of her professionalism & kindness that we will continue coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Maria and Bobby were very helpful in making the decision to lease another Toyota Rav. They made the entire process seamless. A great dealership with exceptional people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This dealership has great communication with customers! They are very upfront with costs, don’t dodge your questions, and overall very kind! I will always choose Toyota first! Thank you for the great experience today Skyler, Bobby, and Deltom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great Experience! I live 3-1/2 hours from Treasure Coast Toyota, but I contacted Scott Wehr late on Friday afternoon to inquire about a vehicle he had on his lot. He was incredibly responsive, and within about an hour after contacting him, he had made and sent me a video of the vehicle, provided a trade in price for my car (based on photos and the VIN number I sent him), and negotiated a fair price with me on the car (I know this because I had tried to work deals with other dealerships for the same vehicle before contacting Scott). ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

We drove three hours from the other coast for this deal and this salesman. Chris was excellent. NO PRESSURE! But also VERY knowledgeable on all aspects of the truck we purchased. We have been searching for a truck for my husband and Chris got us a better deal on a new truck at a lower price then we could have found on a used truck. Also, the price was actually came to several hundred dollars lower then what was quoted! When they say “out the door price”, they meant out the door price with all the taxes, tag, etc.. included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I have been using TCT for many years now. Scott Wehr has been my go to salesman for years now. 2 thumbs up. Thank you! Deltom the finance manager was great as well, very respectful and easy to work with. Thanks again to both of you and TCT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Skyler Ruffolo was our sales rep and did an excellent job explaining the various features of the Highlander Platinum Hybrid we purchased yesterday. We would highly recommend Skyler. Very easy transaction and very happy with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Chris”s low pressure approach made us feel relaxed and comfortable enough to pursue running numbers on a trim level that was a grade or two above what we were looking for where things worked out and it was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Had a great experience working with Dewey. Very friendly, helpful and not pushy. Also, Wally in the finance dept was so easy to work with and got us in and out quickly. Great experience at this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jason was great to talk to and handled everything quickly with a fantastic price. 10 out of 10 would recommend asking for Jason as your sales rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Wonderful experience. Maria was like family and made me feel happy to do business. Helpful, professional and wise. I look forward to doing more business with her in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Highly recommend!! Skyler Ruffolo made the purchase simple and enjoyable. Went above and beyond. We looked at several cars in the Toyota lineup and he was knowledgable about each of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Maria is top notch and my ultimate favorite sales consultant. She’s very knowledgeable, professional and makes you feel like family. I have purchased 3 vehicles from her and referred 4 friends to her. They were all just as satisfied with their experience as I am every time. Thank you Maria. You are the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Maria was great! She was very professional and friendly, I highly recommend doing business with her. She went above and beyond for us. Left with 3 new beautiful cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Highly recommended, very friendly and personable. Maria was very knowledgeable and professional. Leased 2 vehicles and the process was very smooth. I will continue to come to Maria for my future vehicle lease/purchases. We loved Maria!! So professional and kind!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Maris was awesome! Her and management made the process smooth and my boyfriend and I didn’t feel like coming to get TWO new cars was a chore. VERY happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Neville was very helpfull, as were sales management and finance. Sales process was performed quickly and efficiently. No wasted time and we were on our way with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Marie is the mosts gracious and takes her time to work everything out in your favor . Understanding, Patient and just an all around fantastic. We love her!! Thank you Maria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Neville is a talented individual, knowledgeable in the business and worked with me to ensure that I came away satisfied with my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Dealership is always clean. Mr. Silvera is top notched. Explains the process so that it is easy to understand and not overwhelming. I recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very professional and efficient. Respectful of my time. Washed my car too! Very helpful. Pleasant place to wait. They also were very interested in purchasing my sienna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

From the moment walking in, Chris asked about our trip from Tampa. Onwards it was just 5 star treatment. The facility is also nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I came in for service on my (leased) 2019 Corolla and drove out the same day with a 2021 Corolla Hybrid. Luis discussed with me the possibility of ending my lease early and switching to a 2021 vehicle. He showed me the Hybrid and very patiently helped me understand its advantages. Bobby joined the conversation and between the two they made my experience as stress-free as possible. I have been dealing with Treasure Coast Toyota since 2014, and this was by far the best experience I have had there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Maria T. Was so quick and concise and she fought for us with the numbers men to make sure we were well taken care of. She made sure we didn't leave happy will definitely be coming back to see her with any vehicle needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This was our second purchase with Chris and we highly recommend him and Treasure Coast Toyota! Awesome customer service! We’re so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Chris is an excellent guy. He helped us so much. Was very very happy with his service. Would recommend him to anyone. He was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Maria T is the most friendly outgoing most hard working person at Toyota. I personally have come back to her for 4 cars!! She has gone above and beyond to make me happy I recommend her to everyone!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Scott was a pleasure to work with! Dealership bought out our lease & got us into a new 3 year lease. All staff at were very helpful & professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Brought car in for a recall service. Service was performed and so far no problem with the car. Staff was very professional and courteous. Was pleased with the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

A came in looking for new Tacoma. This was going to be the first new car I ever bought. Chris made the process as easy and stress free as it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The experience at Treasure Coast Toyota has always been a pleasant one. The staff have been friendly and professional. I appreciate their expertise and efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Maria was very helpful in finding me the best car for my budget. Knowledgeable on all features of the car and provided overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

jarett, neville,deltom, they ae honest, and true professionals, thank you treasure coast toyota of stuart, df 🙂 process is still too long,though so tired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Decided to check this dealership out for my first car and ran into Chris and I couldn’t have been happier to meet him! He helped me make my first big purchase and never through me for any loops, was straight forward and helped me make the hard decisions! Will be using him for the rest of my family cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Just moved up here last October from Ft. Lauderdale, what a difference, the people and friendly and helpful the purchase of my car was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Scott Nead helped me split this service up so I did not have to do this all at once! Very thankful. Excellent Service from Treasure Coast T. Ralph Newlon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Aaron was very helpful with our purchase of a 2020 Toyota Tacoma. We had specific requirements so we could pull a camper trailer. He looked up the information on the vehicle we were interested in and made sure it had what we needed. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Scott handled my new car purchase. we had to order the new car and Scott kept me informed as to its delivery status. he is very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Toyota is my favorite Toyota dealership. Christopher is knowledgeable and patient. He works hard and makes sure that his customers are taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This is the second time we deal at Treasure Coast Toyota and we have to say Mr. Santiago Rodriguez was all the time very helpful and cooperative. He minded all the details in our new lease. The administrative process was very fast too and Santiago has the patience and dedication to care all about our needs and concerns. We highly recommend him as a salesman for your car. We have been with the Toyota Family for almost 20 years and Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart fulfilled our expectations. We re so happy driving this RAV4 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I met the beautiful Maria Tamitis in 2015, she is professional and knowledgeable, she is caring and goes above and beyond for her customers. Maria and Richard assisted in help me with my financial needs, especially at this time. My family and I only deal with Maria, because she is honest and we trust her. She is a phenomenal employee

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Service is super great, everyone there is very polite and explains everything to you . Thank You !


Leave Us A Review