Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Yesterday afternoon we dropped by Treasure Coast Toyota and although we were just browsing new cars to replace our 2004 Jeep Rubicon. Christian Jaramillo, politely introduced himself and showed us a variety of new cars. His knowledge of the all the Toyota cars was extensive and he thoroughly answered all our questions. We test drove a 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid and because of Christian's salesmanship and his knowledge of this beautiful automobile, we purchased our new car that same evening. Our new RAV4 Hybrid has heated seats and steering wheel, blind side awareness, gets 40 MPG on 87 octane regular fuel, and airbags ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I have purchased 5 vehicles at this dealership and every time the customer service is top-notch! My customer service advisor Denise has been great for be many years that I've been dealing with this Toyota dealership. I chose Neville as my salesman because he was the only one that I know that has worked there for a long time and it's always been very helpful every time I'm there. I would highly recommend this dealership for any of your Toyota purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Scott was the best help in finding the perfect car for my family. He explained everything and made sure I knew all the options. Great service overall. Very nice family man. Highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking to find the right car that fits their lifestyle. Really takes his time with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Best experience at a Toyota Dealership! Chris was so helpful and was able to answer all my questions. He was patient and honest. Everyone else that helped me at the dealer were also wonderful! I bought a 2021 Toyota Highlander and so happy they helped me. Highly recommend coming to Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

By far one of the best experiences working with a car dealership salesperson yet!!! Chris Miller is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Thank you Chris, sincerely appreciate your outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience, very helpful, friendly and made the buy such an easy experience. Definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Toyota last friday.. best choice when we decided to take a look at this location. I went to other dealers and the way people sometimes make you feel very uncomfortable. however the sales person at Toyota Dewey is a very friendly person and just he's attitude and not being pressure with he's customers well at least with us. Definitely will recommend him with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Scott Wehr was wonderful! He spent a great deal of time with me & answered all my questions. Although they did not have the "new car" I was originally looking for, Scott was able to find a used model that fit all my needs. I will definatly do business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Stuart Toyota has friendly and efficient service. We didn’t feel pressured at any time. The coffee was a pleasant bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We had an excellent experience leasing our Rav4 XLE with Skyler Ruffolo. Bobby Roderick was also super helpful and made the deal quick and painless. Thanks to them both for getting the deal done fast and with no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We love this dealership for everything from sales to service. Their service is impeccable. Everyone is professional and friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best car sales experience I’ve ever had. From the moment I walked in to driving my vehicle off of the lot, it was an easy and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing. Very kind. Professional. Very helpful. I’ve been a customer for a while and I’ve always been treated kindly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience leasing my Highlander. Neville was easy to deal with no pressure approach. He was knowledgeable about the car. Bobby was also easy to negotiate the deal with. The paperwork took a little longer than expected but our financial manager was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Neville was great!! So was Bobby Roderick. Best experience I have had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Treasure Coast oF Toyota was amazing! Finding a car my grandparents was becoming a bit of a headache until I came here ! From the front desk clerk, Chris Miller our sales agent to Julian in the finance department! You guys helped give my grandparents a smooth transition into their NEW Camry! Thanks so mischievous for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Alejandro was great we were recommend any sales person ever in this planet he is the God amongst men when it comes to selling cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My process was quick and pain-free I was in and out in less time than I thought unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

A dealership worth returning to again and again. When you’re here you’re family. A very easy car buying experience with a knowledgeable team where everyone gets along and makes it stress free. I am proud to call Chris Miller a friend and have always been treated as family through my last couple of purchases at the dealership. Chris has also sold multiple vehicles to my family and we have always had a tremendous experience. Chi’s straight forward and honest, he doesn’t put you in a uncomfortable situation and truly seeks out what is in the customers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

There’s nothing more I dread than going to buy a new car. Scott Wehr made my experience at Treasure Coast Toyota most tolerable. He had my car ready to go, took me for a test drive, and explained all the new features of the RAV4. From there, he brought me over to finance and we were done. 3 hours, in and out, and I still got to enjoy my day and my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Neville Silvera was personable and very helpful. He worked to get me a deal that worked for my budget. He took my trade in and applied it to the deal. I would recommend him to my friends and family. The dealership also is pleasant and the atmosphere is friendly and pressure free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I had truly had the best experience buying a car today. Scott Wehr is wonderful to work with. He is honest, listens to your needs and not pushy at all. He Did not try to upsell or convince me to buy anything I did not need or want.I highly recommend treasure Coast Toyota and ask for Scott! He will make this (dreaded task) a nice and painless experience! Bobby Roderick in finance was terrific as well. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Skyler was great and the team has been great so far.Recomended another deal because of how good and will send another.They will get my business from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The treatment that I got from both the sales & financing side was awesome. Thank you Aaron & Wally . Walked out with a 2019 Toyota Camry. SUPER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Absolutely fantastic experience. Scott Wehr, my sales associate and the entire staff could not have made buying my new 2021 Tacoma more effortless. Absolutely fantastic Job !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very professional staff and great facilities. They take care of any needs or concerns that I may have. Sales person Andrew Alleman very good and made me feel more then just another prospect. Greeted me but without being "pushy".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I recently purchased a 2017 certified Toyota Avalon at Treasure Coast Toyota. I live in Atlanta and was going to fly down and buy the car and drive it home. Doug offered to purchase my car for the exact amount I was offered in Atlanta. I could drive down and save the airfair and sales tax etc. and then drive home. I did just that. He was true to his word and met everything we had agreed to. He had Corey walk us through the sales process which went very smoothly. He was friendly, knowledgable, and showed me several other SUVs ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I couldn’t be happier buying my car from the TCT. The process was super smooth and Luis made it even easier. Nice attention from everyone from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This dealer never returned my phone calls or emails after needing questions answered about overcharges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable with great inventory. Felt respected and they really listened to what we wanted. No hard sell and Santiago made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 certified Used Camry for me son that was handled by Dewey. He did a great job of getting me information as I handled nearly everything remotely since we aren’t there in the summer. Love the car and all went well and we financed a small amount to get him some credit, which was perfectly handled by the finance department. As we left finance we were told to go see Dewey to get the car fueled and get our plates put on. When we saw Dewey he quickly let us know that used cars don’t get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Very accommodating and detailed! It was a pleasure working Bobby Roderick, Scott Wher, Denise Reno, and the rest of the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

It has been it pleasure working with Scott Wehr and Bobby Roderick .. I know buying a car it can be stressful but they were great , and I am it single female I was treated fairly and with respect. Go ask for Wehr and Roderick EM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Chris Miller is great.. second time doing business with him. Very knowledgeable about all the vehicles they sell.. A+++++++ RATING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Scott was the first to great us when we walked through the door and I’m glad he was. He listened to our needs and he understood that if he could find us a vehicle that suited them we were going to drive it out that day. Scott not only is a good salesman but a good man and I’m thankful for his services. Now my family will have a dependable vehicle that we love driving for years to come. We ended up driving away with a new 2021 Toyota Highlander XLE the same day. I have nothing but great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

A special shout-out to our salesman, Alvin Ullith! He’s knowledgeable, helpful, patient and a great salesman!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I want to thank Skyler and Bobby for their service today. Skyler was very informative, well versed in his vehicles. He never once tried to push the car on my wife. He supplied the price, we went back and forth a few times. When my wife decided to get the car appraised, Bobby entered the picture. We knew what we wanted to pay, we knew what we wanted for our car. Bobby sweetened the deal a little more to my wife's satisfaction. Again no pressure, just a good conversation. Can we have held out for a few more dollars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The staff is very personable, especially Greg, Doug, and Wally. Customer service was outstanding. They also took care of an unexpected problem no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Skyler and the Stuart team! Skyler helped my mom so much! You have a fantastic sales person in Skyler! We will highly recommend him and your dealership to all our friends and family!! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Schuyler Buffolo gave me the best deal I’ve had in my lifetime. His energy and enthusiasm are contagious. He worked very hard to get me the best deal possible and I am most appreciative of that. He should be counted as one of your best representatives for the dealership. I will take all my service needs and future car purchases to Treasure Coast Toyota because of Skyler. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Was a great experience, Skyler Ruffolo was a true professional. We will always do our business with Skyler and treasure coast Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Best dealership and inventory in area, clean, spacious and still growing. Nick McAhren was a pleasure to work with. He is friendly, enthusiastic, courteous, and knowledgeable. There were no high pressure sales tactics, and he gave updates during the buying process making sure questions were answered. I love my Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Both Greg and Steve made buying my new vehicle easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

No pressure dealership with patient folks willing to work with you to fit your budget! Chris has helped us over 3 yrs to lease all our veh's. He understands our needs and is honest in his replies to all our questions. He doesn't sugar coat or make promises he can't keep. We LOVE his easy going yet professional personality. Will always look for Chris to help us in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The best dealer in florida 100% real. Confiables honestos 100% los mejores seran mis futuras visitas y compras en ese dealer andre sencillamente el mejor vendedor de todos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Dealership was clean, staff was very courteous and helpful. Very good selection. Skyler Rudolph was the best, he took extra time to help me get acquainted with how my new car worked and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Skyler Ruffolo was great to work with as a sales consultant. He made the trade/purchase very easy. Was out of the dealership in my new Tacoma in just a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Great service and wonderful person to engage with Neville Silvera. Made car buying a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Working with him was awsemome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Bought two cars in the past two months our salesman was chris Miller. He was top notch !! Made things as easy as possible and delivered what was expected!! Thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service and I was happy with my price. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Greg. He was so nice and patient with us and was up front and honest the entire time. Working with him was a breathe of fresh air after all the run around we had gotten at other dealerships. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Patty, Scott Wehr and Mr. Julian assisted me in purchasing my new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited in 3 hours. Everything was done so fast, i really appreciate their great help and professionalism. I have had the chance to interact with other toyota dealers, but Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is the place i would recommend everyone. Scott was excellent from start till end, made me able to deliver my new car the same day instantly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Purchased our 4th vehicle with Luis Morfe and Bobby Roderick. They are Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Chris was a wonderful person to engage with. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He endured the heat while wearing a suit without complaint while my wife continued to examine the vehicle. I would highly recommend Chris to all customers for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Nick McAhren was a pleasure to deal with and very trustworthy. They listened to the specifics that I wanted and came through with a great option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

So i worked with Chris Miller to buy my 2021 Tacoma. The guy is not your typical car salesperson. He knew the vehicle, didn't BS me, and presented himself well and proffesional. Just overall made it a seamless experience. Toyotas are great cars and chances are i will be buying another one at some point...i know where to go. Thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Scott the salesmen gave us a very good experience in purchasing our new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. He took the time to explain all the features on the vehicle and was very knowledgeable on all the systems. He answered all the questions we had about purchasing a hybrid vehicle and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Patty, Reggie and Aaron were a huge help with helping us get a RAV4 for our daughter's first car. They sent us pictures and video. We drove 1 1/2 hours to get the car. It was exactly as they described it. When we are ready for our next purchase, we will start the search with them Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

GREG was a great salesperson, and STEVE in finance was smooth sailing. The TREASURE COAST TOYOTA experience was the best dealership experience I've had. We've bought from ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA several times and it was not nearly as smooth and easy as TREASURE COAST TOYOTA. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Scott and Bobby listened to us and were very attentive. Even when we changed our minds they were professional and understanding. They even helped us by giving us a good trade in deal on our 2012 car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Thank you for helping my daughter get a Toyota Corolla first time buyer, she is over joyed and I am happy she will have reliable transportation return to college in Tallahassee Florida. When you said you looked after her as if she was your daughter until I arrived you truly did Thanks once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Aaron surprised us upon arrival with a big red ribbon on top of the car. This was a nice gesture as this is the first car for my son. He took the time to go over all the features and even helped him sync his cell phone to the entertainment system. A stress free/no pressure buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Would highly recommend Chris to anyone one in the market for a vehicle.. Not pushy, very knowledgeable, and goes to bat for you on the price you want. Wen’t in on my day off and got the truck I was looking for with ease. Chris made it a very comfortable buying process and takes the time to get to know you unlike many other sales associates. 10/10 experience with Chris and would highly recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I’m so happy with the outcome. I’m really happy with the help from Skylar and John today. I’m also happy with the selection they had. This is my first new car and i’m so happy. Thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very great dealership. They try to work with you as much as they can. Scott Wehr was excellent, funny, and very reasonable. Listened to what I wanted and made me happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Alvin and Deltom were amazing and made the whole process simple and easy to understand the terms of the agreement. They were both professional and personable. We're so happy with our purchase and will be sure to send all our friends and family here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We drove from Sebastian, passing three other Toyota dealerships, and I’m glad we did. Scott Wehr did an outstanding job. We waited six months to get a Tacoma special ordered. It was well worth the wait, and Scott kept me updated on the progress the entire time. It was also the fastest buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We worked with Scott and Nick, they are both wonderful and highly professional. We had a great time dealing and bought a new car! Highly recommended, everyone there are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thank you for demonstrating professionalism in every aspect Neville Silvera! You made our son's first car buying experience a memory that will last him a life time and that will be hard to match!!! All 5 stars to Neville Silvera: Customer Service - Integrity - Transparency - Honorable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Scott was extremely knowledgable. Patient and interested in making sure we got what we wanted. Not pushy and very attentive. Took the time to make sure we were happy with what we were buying and Honest about what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had. Skyler Ruffolo provided accurate information and excellent service. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at and never presuresd us. We would highly recommend him and Treasure Coast Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

100% highly recommended for English and Spanish speakers. We are very happy with our purchase. Recomendamos 100% altamente para los que hablan inglés y español. Estamos muy felices con nuestra compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly and helpful Alvin And Doug. Good customer service and the ambient was good at the dealership, very knowledgeable of everything they explain. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This is my second purchase from Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart and both purchases have been flawless. Today I worked with Skyler. He listened to what I said and helped me get a new car at a price I felt comfortable with. I am very happy with my interactions with Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is my 4th purchase from Treasure Coast Toyota and the experience gets better and better each time. My salesman Scott Wehr was fantastic to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went to look at cars and seven hours later walked out with a new car. Everyone was very helpful but Aaron was the one who made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Skyler and Adrian were very knowledgeable, kind and courteous. The process did take two and a half hours, two at the dealership. I’m not sure open seating near other customers discussing finances is a smart move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I would not have been able to get settled into my dream car with out Greg’s astounding knowledge and expertise in the field. Great over all experience, and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mr. Miller is that dude!! Straightforward with the sales no tricks, he truly makes his customers a priority. Never thought my first time buying experience would be an 11/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Sales associate was great! Did not like how once we agreed on a price, they tried to increase it in the paperwork. Watch them carefully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We are loyal TCToyota customers. Jarrett always seals the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I had an amazing customer service experience, Scott Wehr is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Sales Professional Christian Jaramillo and sales manager Bobby where excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Always a smooth friendly transaction. Great people to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Chris Miller made my car buying experience an easy and pleasant one from beginning to end. He is knowledgeable, professional, respectful, easy-going, and just an all-around nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very helpful and efficient! The facilities were great and the service was fast. I’m very happy with my purchase and would definitely return and recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I was looking for something very specific, Chris Miller worked really hard to find a good fit. I’ve got a great vehicle, and when we hit a few snags, Chris ironed everything out. Overall it was a very good experience. Chris was great. I would absolutely shop with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I wish I could rate more than 5 stars as this dealership is superb and superbly staffed. Now you have Dewey Ball who is my "go to" guy when I purchase a car. Dewey sold me my first Hybrid when we moved to the Palm Beaches in 1998. He has sold me 6 more cars plus was the seller who handled ferns from out of town - because they did not want to fly back to Philadelphia, and has taken care of my daughter and grand daughter, my sister, 3 nieces and a nephew, and twice to my sister in-law.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My husband and I flew down from Ohio to purchase a car, as there aren't many north. We cannot say enough good things about our salesman, Kairo Blatch. He is a genuine, honest, and fun young man. Our experience with everyone at Treasure Coast, including Doug the manager and Jose in service was like nothing we've ever experienced. We were there the day the owners, general managers and extended warranty crew were doing two big meetings/presentations. Everyone was just as kind and no pressure when the bosses were there, as when they left. They made sure our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Corey Mackey was a pleasure to do business with , we bought 2 cars within 2 weeks and it was a smooth process,also Doug was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Delta in finance was amazing. He did his very best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Salesman Scott Wehr was very knowledgeablebut talked so fast I had to have him repeat a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

When trading in my 2014 4Runner for a 2021 4Runner this February, Neville was my salesman. He did an outstanding job showing me available vehicles and narrowing my selection to my final choice. Bobby was the sales manager working with my salesman. He was very helpful and helped to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Perfect, no pressure upfront business. Both Scott and the Sales manager were very responsive and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This was my first time ordering a car over the phone. Chris was very patient and met all my needs with my new vehicle. He was always available to answer any of my questions and when it came to delivery of my vehicle it couldn’t of went smoother. I would highly recommend using Chris for all your car needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Chris warmly welcomed us and was so kind. He answered all of our questions. He is professional and honest. We had a positive experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Genuine pleasant and very helpful. Takes his time in explaining the in and out of the car and does his best to get u a good deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Had a great experience working with Dewey. Very friendly, helpful and not pushy. Also, Wally in the finance dept was so easy to work with and got us in and out quickly. Great experience at this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Service is super great, everyone there is very polite and explains everything to you . Thank You !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Had to turn in lease for my Dad, Scott Wehr made the process simple. Scott is a very personable person, who is very customer service oriented, we would recommend to see him.


Leave Us A Review