Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Very eager to help. Great selection and easy tip talk to.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

I love the Toyota brand and have had different models for over 30 years. I was trading my Highlander in and downsizing to Rav4. I had done my homework online for new car pricing and trade-in value of my current car. Still, I hate the actual process of going to the dealer and having to haggle out the price. Xavier met us in the lot and was very casual, not overbearing and answered all our questions. We knew what we wanted and it was a matter of the little details. Xavier and Doug were extremely nice in getting the deal finalized. The other nice thing is that the dealership had a very large Rav4 inventory and was nice to see all types of price ranges in person. My only complaint would be that they were a little short staffed in paperwork process and it took awhile to finalize. However, they apologized for the wait and everyone was very nice. I have had 2 follow up calls asking how everything went and making sure I was happy. I would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

This place is a JOKE! DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE. IT IS ALL LIESUpdate 2/15/19So after establishing a relationship with almost everyone here. I have to do a update on the customer service of Dougie, Kelly & Neville. These 3 people have made sure I am 100% Happy in every way possible. When I come in they know me by face and greet me with a helping smile.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

We went in to have our car serviced by Denise, who is wonderful, decided to look into lowering our payments. Tom took us to Karen who showed us, very patiently, different cars and finally Tom made the payments work and we decided on a 2018 new Rav 4. John walked us through the paperwork with much efficiency. We give them all 10 for their personalities!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

Xavier Medina and Tom were a pleasure to work with. Usually I am very uneasy walking into a car dealership but not this place. Xavier went the extra miles to make sure I got the answers I needed in record breaking time. He was even in contact with me on his day off! Not to mention, I live in Boston and purchased my RAV4 in Stuart, Fla. That alone, says it all! Very accommodating and very fair pricing. All around, great experience! thank you , Lisa Piazza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

I was clear when I drove into the lot and was greeted by George, that I do not like buying cars. I have been a BMW owner for 25 years. I was determined to buy the best SUV with my requirements in the market place. After checking, price, comparatives, accessories, interiors/exteriors, performance and MPG, I was more compelled to be open minded. Once I narrowed down my search Toyota was in my top two, I have previously owned the Land Cruiser, which I loved. My five star rating is an under statement, the staff and particularly George and Dougie finalized my deal. There was no intense pressure or aggression, this was very much appreciated. After test driving the Four Runner I was sold. The luxury of leather and complete and fun package I was in !!! The entire process was a delight. My kudos to George (a new hire) and Dougie for their politeness, ability to listen to my needs & desires and the outstanding professionalism they showed. Thank you all ! Let's see if service and follow up matches the initial experience !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

I was clear when I drove into the lot and was greeted by George, that I do not like buying cars. I have been a BMW owner for 25 years. I was determined to buy the best SUV with my requirements in the market place. After checking, price, comparatives, accessories, interiors/exteriors, performance and MPG, I was more compelled to be open minded. Once I narrowed down my search Toyota was in my top two, I have previously owned the Land Cruiser, which I loved. My five star rating is an under statement, the staff and particularly George and Dougie finalized my deal. There was no intense pressure or aggression, this was very much appreciated. After test driving the Four Runner I was sold. The luxury of leather and complete and fun package I was in !!! The entire process was a delight. My kudos to George (a new hire) and Dougie for their politeness, ability to listen to my needs & desires and the outstanding professionalism they showed. Thank you all ! Let's see if service and follow up matches the initial experience !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review