Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The customer service is good and the experience with my sale agent was very good and help me my final decision

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I purchased a 2015 Tacoma 07/31/22 from Sun Toyota. The sale included the purchase of a Vehicle Protection Plan, a extended Mechanical Failure Service Contract and a Car Care Essential Service Plan. Sun Toyota is an approximately a 4 hour drive from my residence. I visited Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart Fl the following weekend (8/06/22) and was pleasantly surprised to discover that the professional sales staff (Eddy Mondesir) could trade me into a brand new Tacoma for a marginal loss of value (purchase included the same warranties). The Finance Manager at the Stuart dealership, Richard Williams was kind enough to put together a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Overall the entire dealership is excellent and has a top notch staff of people. I have purchased many vehicles over the years from them. Always experienced friendly and professional people. This purchase with Scott Wehr was a couple notches above excellence. He was friendly and professional at the same time. the entire process from start to finish was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Skyler has helped numerous times with the purchase of our vehicles. We have also sent him friends and relatives. He is courteous and goes the extra distance to ensure you, the customer, are happy and satisfied with your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This dealership has the most professional setup one can ask for. It's clean, and the atmosphere is more than engaging with tea and coffee setup. Even though I didn't make a purchase, my questions about certain vehicles and prices were answered without the hassle of getting a copy of my ID before conversation-mediocre. If I'm ready to make a purchase it'll be with Charles, this guy knows his product and class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Didnt stop by intendig to buy, but they made us a deal we couldn't refuse. Had the best experience with Charlie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Scott Wehr was honest and respectful and worked hard to satisfied our needs and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Jarett Perimutter the GM at TCT is the best. During the purchase of a new 2023 Rav 4 XLE Premium. Jarett made a number of promises and commitments to me that he followed through on everyone of them. Treasure Coast Toyota is a very honest dealership that I would recommend to friends and family. Sanitago Rodriguez with TCT was very helpful in selecting my new 2023 Rav 4 XLE Premium. Santiago is very professional, knowledgeable and and friendly. I would also recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The showroom is great, the staff is helpful and the Starbucks coffee is fantastic and hot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I had a fantastic experience buying a vehicle with Christopher Miller. It was my first car purchase and he made me feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. I didn’t feel pressured at all at any point, which was important to me from the start. He also was able to work with my finances to get me a price that works for my life. Thank you so much Christopher Miller!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

We were welcomed by Max's smile, propmtly and with proficiency. His demeanor was a pleasure, not often found lately. Very happy to have arrived at Treasure Coast Toyota. Staff is professional with cordial courtesy. A place with heart. Thank you kindly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Daymeon Adams is in my eyes the best employee at this dealership. He is always considerate and goes above and beyond to help us. Love working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My salesman Scott Wehr was so very awesome. He worked with my budget, showed me the vehicle I had gone in inquiring about. He made it should a great experience for me. He even came in to work on his day off to help me finish up my purchase. I had been in an accident on my way to pick up the new vehicle. Scott is just an all around good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

This dealership is always clean, the staff is always professional and extremely helpful. It feels like another home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

So this is a review of the parts department. Major thanks to Javian and Daymeon. I have been on the hunt for a factory Tonneau cover for my 17 tundra. Sadly this part has been discontinued. I struck out 5 times with online dealers. On my sixth try I came here. At first I though I struck out again, but these great guys call 6-8 dealers and found one for me!!! I’m so very impressed with the service. As a toyota guy, they have earned my business. If their bosses read this, give these guy’s a pay raise and pray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Max was super, and Julian was so helpful with all our paperwork questions. We loved the " if you have any questions at all we are here to answer them". So far all great things from the dealership.,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Outstanding service, I would love to give Patricio 10 stars, but I can only do 5. He is just amazing, patient, and very informational. If you are looking to purchase a car, Patricio is your guy!! Sara Negrette

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Chris Miller and Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart was a big win for us. We were at the end of our lease with another brand and we were blown away by Toyota, the service and the whole experience. We came after dinner just to look at cars and went home with our Tacoma and we love it! We are so glad we stopped in. Chris is very easy going which made the whole purchase easy and non stressful. We sent our daughter to Chris and she loves her new car from Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable and had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Patricio did a great job , very helpful and friendly manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Everyone was so nice and made sure they welcomed everyone that came in and help everyone either get their car fixed or helped them look for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Had a great experience with both our Salesperson, Scott Wehr, and Richard Williams in Finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

What a great buying experience! Corey Mackey was the salesperson that took care of my new purchase, I reccomend you give him a call if you are looking for a vehicle! Everyone at the dealership was fantastic, Corey, Walley, Doug, Patty, Daisy: Everyone was professional, not pushy, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, it was just an overall terrific no hassle experience. I feel like my trade in could have had a better value. Kudos Treasure Coast Toyota for the perfect ride and I will definately use this dealership again if I ever purchase another vehicle. Thanks Treasure Coast Team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Toyota of stuart is Customer oriented with great service, quick waiting time, beautiful facility, friendly atmosphere,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Gets it all done in a timely manner. Everyone very pleasant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I went in to Toyota of Stuart on New Years Eve to look at cars, I had no intentions on leaving that day with one. Chris was my salesman and he was so relaxed and down to earth. He was not pushy at all and so helpful with helping me choose my new car! I got a 2023 Corolla Cross with his help! I highly would recommend him to anyone that needs to purchase a new car! You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Skyler such a wonderful salesman I was in and out the dealership in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I bought a car a while back and Patricio helped out a lot. Extremely knowledgeable and patient, he made the process very stress free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Beautiful dealership! Came by for parts and was greeted by Skyler. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Not currently in the market to purchase a new vehicle but I would love to work with Skyler when the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

The support and professional response I received at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart on December 26, 2022, was super from beginning to end. The service representative Matt Salton provided me with not only an appreciated quick turn-around time performance, but, more importantly, he rendered a positive and welcome customer-service inter-action which resulted with me being able to leave Treasure Coast Toyota having had the necessary repair both successfully and pleasantly accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Besides smelling so delicious, Skyler couldn’t not have been more knowledgeable, patient, lovely and real! I feel so badly that the sale can go to him, but you just don’t have the car I need. Please pat him on the back and take a sniff while u r there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Just want to do a shout out to Jensay 🙏🏻. Superb service with my parts order, can't thank you enough with taking the time calling me back and going through everything. Thank you so much - Corey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Love it, no pressure just very relaxed staff who made me feel like they were really helping me out. I only came for a service and left with a new car. Financially it was very viable and I could not turn it down. The salesman was fantastic and so were the rest of the staff involved. Thank you will definitely speak well of your dealership and cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Our salesman Scott Wehr made this a very enjoyable experience. He streamlined the entire process. We got a great deal and a great car. Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Toyota of Stuart has been the most pleasant of car buying experiences. Scott went above and beyond- so pleasant- and he expedited the car buying experience. Andy was terrific at teaching me the technical bells and whistles on my new vehicle. Go straight to Toyota of Stuart skip the rest. Great deal. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

2nd vehicle and I always feel taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Chris was very helpful from the start and didn’t try to push anything. He helped us have a great experience buying a new car and won us over. We will be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Chris was great today and helped so much with the purchase of my new car. I am so happy with it and will be coming back to him for everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Toyota is the treasure coast let us take our time to really look through the different trim levels, and we’re never extremely pushy. They made the car buying process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Worked with Scott Wehr, great service. Will recommend to friends and family for future car needs. I love my new RAV4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Chris Miller is amazing. This was the second car that we bought from him and each time he went above and beyond to make it happen so we are grateful to have had him help us out. Next car we get would be from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Everyone was wonderful to work with, especially Alvin. He made the whole process worthwhile while we were waiting for the paper work. Julian was also very helpful with the financials. Overall I am very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Mr Ruffolo was super kind and respectful. I know little to nothing about my car and its history, so he really took his time to help me understand its value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Clean environment, friendly staff, nice cars. Skyler was a great help and a pleasure to work with. He helped me get in the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Max helped me purchase the Sienna of my dreams! He was diligent in keeping me updated about the van I had paid a deposit on, and was even able to secure a comperable vehicle nearly a month earlier than expected. Treasure Coast Toyota offered easy, competitive financing and a fair offer on my trade in. I will absolutely return to Max at Toyota when my family as ready for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Dealership was easy to deal with and very good on communication. He stayed in touch with us until we found our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Skylar was amazing. Not pushy at all and made the process as easy as possible and would forsure trust him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Skyler Honestly Nice Truly best saleman I’ve worked with highly recommended him as yours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Awesome management, and sales crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My sales rep was awesome..I’m really satisfied..I’ve never made a better decision as a first time owner of a car..thanks to nevell he was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Got wowed with entering for service recall thank you Matt for Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Scott Wehr was great to work with, very friendly and personable. I will certainly be referring people to him, and will request him when it's time for my next Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Recently, we had started thinking about getting a new car. And we decided to come to our local Toyota dealership to start looking! First off this place probably is one of the most beautiful buildings be far in start! The service here is outstanding and has to be some of the most highly qualified people that I have ever seen or met while working and the cars just look amazing! I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone in the area or as well who is willing to drive to Stuart to buy a car from them too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Skylar is very kind and courteous. He helped us find a wonder full car. Helped get us a great deal. And explained all the tech features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Scott Wehr was very professional in all the aspect communication was great all the time I recommended to anyone thanks Scott

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Lube Job and a complimentary wash Nice people work here ! Thanks very much 🌴

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

It was a fast and enjoyable purchase they took my trade in for a full price / got a good price on a 2022 RAV4. Max Pierson first sale / I think they were most pleasant sales people 👍🙏❤️Professional and personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Skyler Ruffolo was the best salesman to have!! he is very knowledgeable and patiently listened to my vehicle needs and delivered the must useful information for me to make the best purchase deal. Super friendly, honest and great customer service - none of that aggressive sale tactics!! The whole trade-in vehicle transition was smooth, from the moment I walked in until the moment I drove off in my new Highlander, the entire team seamlessly worked together, which was refreshing to see. I would recommend this dealership and most definite Skyler as your guy to help you get the wheels you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Ask Scott to tell you about the Aura because it is a real thing!!! What a guy!! He was amazing and made me feel like family! Process went very smoothly and I would reccomend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Outstanding job by Scott Wehr Sales process was upfront and very smooth He did a great job and will gladly refer folks to him Delivery also very smooth and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I spoke with Deltom briefly to get information about the warranty on my car and he did a great job in explaining to me what it covered. Thank you Deltom 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great customer service. Scott Wehr was very helpful at explaining things clearly, and he also offered cookies. 10/10 for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Polite, professional and courteous. Took the time to answer any questions or address any concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

We had a great experience at Treasure Coast Toyota. Scott Wehr was very thorough and knowledgeable. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Scott Wehr was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Process was very efficient and we were happy with final price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chris was awesome! Very knowledgeable and understanding. Will always go back to Chris! Love my RAV 4! Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

We just purchased a brand new Tundra TRD Pro from Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, and it was a wonderful experience. We met with Scott back in April and expressed our desire to have one of the first of this model truck when they became available. Scott made sure we understood that this would take at least a few months, but kept in touch with my husband almost weekly to keep us in the loop with when we could expect our truck to arrive, and made it obvious that he was really trying to get us our truck! Once the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Chris was easy to work with and he was up front from the start. He was efficient and worked fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Chris was wonderful. He made the process very easy. Everybody at Treasure Coast Toyota was very nice and helpful. I can honestly say it was the best experience I had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Everyone is friendly and honest and helpful would do business again in the future you guys are my go to for auto buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My salesman Chris Miller was a perfect professional and kept everything out in the open. I was and am still happy with my purchase and my experience was top notch. I would recommend that everyone interested in a Toyota product ask for him by name. He had me in and out in about 1 hour. Thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership in the past 3 months. I will continue to return to this dealership because there are no games, no surprises and most of all, you're treated like a VIP everytime you purchase a vehicle. It's not fake turn on the charm to impress the customer, you genuinely feel taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Skyler was solid as a sales rep. He came up to me the second I pulled up yet wasnt overly aggressive. He helped me out with any questions i had as well as address any concerns. He has a bright future in Sales. The dealership and employees were great for the most part. They are certainly willing to go the extra mile for new customers.. Seems as though they are bringing people into the fold as new family members.. which is a good thing..... I did have some minor issues but that is to be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Skyler Ruffolo was my salesman and I had an excellent experience! He was very informative and answered all my questions while being extremely helpful. Richard in the finance department made my purchase smooth and within a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I have to give this dealership 5 stars because they treat it us so good. The price of my corolla was not jack up by the finance person. Woo and Deltom were very nice, respectful and inform us about everything we were paying for. THANK YOU

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I services two Toyota Camrys and the staff is great to fit my schedule so it's convenient. I just did sell one of camry's to the dealership and Aaron was my sales professional. He took the time to not only complete all the necessary paperwork but was patient to listen and the answer my questions. I'd never sold a vehicle to anyone so it was a new experience. Aaron made it easy and followed through with my equity payment. Thanks Aaron I know who to send people to ( you )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I visited the car rental department and the entire staff was very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Just bought my 2019 Tundra Lease. The process was seamless, and the customer service was 5 stars! Thanks again, very happy with my purchase and the easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They are friendly, professional, and made the process go smooth. I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Always great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Becky was great, no pressure I got what I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

A welcoming friendly staff. Sales people first talk about the car, then they hand over to the ones who work out the pricing. Of course, it's a car dealership. They want you to buy their cars. We were treated fairly and with respect. Although we wanted to pay cash, they prefer at least three months of financing. It's a very clean, happy place. I've owner a Toyota for over 30 years. Twenty tow years at the Stuart dealership. Just bought another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Skylar Ruffolo was my Salesman and was so helpful and anticipated my needs perfectly! He worked with me for all my wants and needs. I highly recommend him as a salesman and will do business with him again in the future. Every person I dealt with were friendly and inviting. Each one worked with me to get the best price for my vehicle and made me feel very relaxed and at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

A very relaxed, friendly and honest place to do business I would highly recommend making the trip to buy a car if you’re not in the Stuart/Martin county area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to our salesperson Maria Tamitis. Maria is an amazing salesperson who will treat you like family. She will go out of her way to help you any way she can. There is no pressure tactics with her. Maria does an excellent job in managing your purchase expediently and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I walked in knowing what I wanted to buy, Jason greeted me with a smile and listened to me without interrupting me once then showed me the truck I wanted to purchase. No games, no up selling or the normal time wasting tactics most dealers use. I walked out with my TRD Off Road with a very fair price without haggling or tome wasting. Thank you for making my new truck buying experience a good one. I’ll come Back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very pleased with the service that Scott Wehr and the team at Treasure Coast Toyota provided. Found just the new car I was looking for. Finance dept. was great also. Highly recommend anyone looking for a great car at a great price with a minimum of fuss check this place out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent service and found what we needed. Highly recommend to anyone needs car or car services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Efficient sales. Scott Wehr is friendly and helpful. Bobby Roderick was fantastic managing my purchase. I would recommend this dealership and Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I can't say enough nice things about Scott Wehr! He is the best! It's not often you run into someone who exhibits such great customer service, is personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about the customer buying experience. Scott took his time to explain things, answered all my questions and concerns, bent over backwards to accommodate my requests. He made sure I was not only informed on all the aspects of the vehicle I was looking to purchase, but that I could make a good and comfortable decision before signing on the bottom line. Scott kept me abreast every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jason and Bobby were nothing short of amazing! They were extremely professional and not at all pushy. We actually left another dealership right before coming to Toyota because of unprofessional staff. Keep these guys around! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very good sales person. He made me comfortable. Finance was very knowledgeable and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review