Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chris was awesome! Very knowledgeable and understanding. Will always go back to Chris! Love my RAV 4! Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

We just purchased a brand new Tundra TRD Pro from Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, and it was a wonderful experience. We met with Scott back in April and expressed our desire to have one of the first of this model truck when they became available. Scott made sure we understood that this would take at least a few months, but kept in touch with my husband almost weekly to keep us in the loop with when we could expect our truck to arrive, and made it obvious that he was really trying to get us our truck! Once the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Chris was easy to work with and he was up front from the start. He was efficient and worked fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Chris was wonderful. He made the process very easy. Everybody at Treasure Coast Toyota was very nice and helpful. I can honestly say it was the best experience I had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Everyone is friendly and honest and helpful would do business again in the future you guys are my go to for auto buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My salesman Chris Miller was a perfect professional and kept everything out in the open. I was and am still happy with my purchase and my experience was top notch. I would recommend that everyone interested in a Toyota product ask for him by name. He had me in and out in about 1 hour. Thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership in the past 3 months. I will continue to return to this dealership because there are no games, no surprises and most of all, you're treated like a VIP everytime you purchase a vehicle. It's not fake turn on the charm to impress the customer, you genuinely feel taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Skyler was solid as a sales rep. He came up to me the second I pulled up yet wasnt overly aggressive. He helped me out with any questions i had as well as address any concerns. He has a bright future in Sales. The dealership and employees were great for the most part. They are certainly willing to go the extra mile for new customers.. Seems as though they are bringing people into the fold as new family members.. which is a good thing..... I did have some minor issues but that is to be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Skyler Ruffolo was my salesman and I had an excellent experience! He was very informative and answered all my questions while being extremely helpful. Richard in the finance department made my purchase smooth and within a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I have to give this dealership 5 stars because they treat it us so good. The price of my corolla was not jack up by the finance person. Woo and Deltom were very nice, respectful and inform us about everything we were paying for. THANK YOU

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I services two Toyota Camrys and the staff is great to fit my schedule so it's convenient. I just did sell one of camry's to the dealership and Aaron was my sales professional. He took the time to not only complete all the necessary paperwork but was patient to listen and the answer my questions. I'd never sold a vehicle to anyone so it was a new experience. Aaron made it easy and followed through with my equity payment. Thanks Aaron I know who to send people to ( you )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I visited the car rental department and the entire staff was very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Just bought my 2019 Tundra Lease. The process was seamless, and the customer service was 5 stars! Thanks again, very happy with my purchase and the easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They are friendly, professional, and made the process go smooth. I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Always great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Becky was great, no pressure I got what I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

A welcoming friendly staff. Sales people first talk about the car, then they hand over to the ones who work out the pricing. Of course, it's a car dealership. They want you to buy their cars. We were treated fairly and with respect. Although we wanted to pay cash, they prefer at least three months of financing. It's a very clean, happy place. I've owner a Toyota for over 30 years. Twenty tow years at the Stuart dealership. Just bought another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Skylar Ruffolo was my Salesman and was so helpful and anticipated my needs perfectly! He worked with me for all my wants and needs. I highly recommend him as a salesman and will do business with him again in the future. Every person I dealt with were friendly and inviting. Each one worked with me to get the best price for my vehicle and made me feel very relaxed and at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

A very relaxed, friendly and honest place to do business I would highly recommend making the trip to buy a car if you’re not in the Stuart/Martin county area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to our salesperson Maria Tamitis. Maria is an amazing salesperson who will treat you like family. She will go out of her way to help you any way she can. There is no pressure tactics with her. Maria does an excellent job in managing your purchase expediently and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I walked in knowing what I wanted to buy, Jason greeted me with a smile and listened to me without interrupting me once then showed me the truck I wanted to purchase. No games, no up selling or the normal time wasting tactics most dealers use. I walked out with my TRD Off Road with a very fair price without haggling or tome wasting. Thank you for making my new truck buying experience a good one. I’ll come Back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very pleased with the service that Scott Wehr and the team at Treasure Coast Toyota provided. Found just the new car I was looking for. Finance dept. was great also. Highly recommend anyone looking for a great car at a great price with a minimum of fuss check this place out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent service and found what we needed. Highly recommend to anyone needs car or car services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Efficient sales. Scott Wehr is friendly and helpful. Bobby Roderick was fantastic managing my purchase. I would recommend this dealership and Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I can't say enough nice things about Scott Wehr! He is the best! It's not often you run into someone who exhibits such great customer service, is personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about the customer buying experience. Scott took his time to explain things, answered all my questions and concerns, bent over backwards to accommodate my requests. He made sure I was not only informed on all the aspects of the vehicle I was looking to purchase, but that I could make a good and comfortable decision before signing on the bottom line. Scott kept me abreast every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jason and Bobby were nothing short of amazing! They were extremely professional and not at all pushy. We actually left another dealership right before coming to Toyota because of unprofessional staff. Keep these guys around! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very good sales person. He made me comfortable. Finance was very knowledgeable and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Scott Wehr made the process easy. I would but a car again with Scott! The Finance Dept was amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Andrew and Bobby made it so easy and tolerable being at a dealership. Went to other dealers and one on was as easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Leaving this dealership, I was extremely happy with my new mid size SUV ..the sales team was open minded to what my needs for a new vehicle were, the price, warranty, and listen to me about the style I wanted .The warranty is the best you can get on the market and they gave me $2,000.00 above what Car Max offered for my trade in, which made the price work so I could get into the new vehicle that I wanted..not a used vehicle that I would have been stuck with because of price….I was able negotiate with the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

A big thank you to Scott. I was moving to the area and Scott helped me reserve the car I wanted in advance of my move and then arranged for my car to be ready the day I arrived. I appreciate the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Nick is the best Salesman I have ever dealt with and I have purchased two vehicles from him. He is very knowledgeable and is not like a typical car salesman, customer service is his main concern. I will refer friends of mine to Nick and Family. If I could give him 10 stars I would! If you are in the market for a Toyota and any place in Florida it is worth the trip! He has a customer for life for myself and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership! Unfortunately, the dealership was better than the seafood or I might have just went in the wrong restaurant LoL!! Kidding aside, I highly recommend this dealership! Look for Scot Wehr and Mr. Optimus Prime (Steven from the finance department) They are a pleasure to work with. Thank you Stuart Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Shoutout to Mr. Scott Wehr of Stuart Toyota! Scott handled and assisted us in purchasing a Sienna Hybrid. We travelled from Gainesville, FL to pick up the vehicle and made him aware that our time in Stuart was limited and we requested to make the purchase as smoothly and quickly as possible because we had to go back home the same day. Scott knew this from the get-go and he immediately knew what to do, from preparing all the paperwork and just giving us straight-up answers to our questions with no BS in between. I appreciate his honesty, his speed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I drove from California to Florida - now my home. Did not have an appointment but they got me in right away and out a little over an hour after oil change, tires rotated, and multi point inspection. Cost was a little less than I had planned. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for a pleasant first experience. Here's to hoping all future visits go as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I visited this dealership after three days of dealing with horrible sheisty sales people from other dealerships. Nicholas was my sales person. He was very nice. Showed me only what I was in the market for. No lies or pushinness. The process was quick and mostly painless. I will definitely deal with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Vehicle repairs

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Very satisfied, very satisfied with their Honesty as well. The Toyota dealer in Miami were my wife purchased the car are something else smmfh... I took the vehicle for a scheduled maintenance & the outcome was umm put it this way... CROOKS‼️ They tried to hit us upside the head with bs things that didn't need to be replaced/repaired. Treasure Coast Of Stuart gave complete Honesty, for 1 the Miami dealer sold the car to us with for different tires on it , yes I should of took a closer look at the tires but hey you live & you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Scott Wehr beat sales rep at TCT and Richard in finance. From test drive to signed and driving away in 2 hours. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I have never purchased a car so fast. They made the process so easy. The manager fought for what we wanted and we could not be more thrilled! Jason and his manager Bobby are a great couple of guys. Thanks so much for helping to make it possible for us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very friendly and a true professional!👍 made the process of buying my truck hassle free. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I was able to get a Corolla Hybrid in the exact color combination I was hoping for and it even arrived a few days earlier than originally anticipated! Everyone in the process from sales to explaining the financing and technology for the car were knowledgeable gave clear explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Jason W. He was honest and forthcoming, which are two qualities I never expected to find in a car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Jason was great! Extremely helpful and thorough, and patient as well. Would recommend him to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Top notch service. Becky was terrific and very knowledgeable. I felt very much at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Nicholas MCAHREN was an excellent salesman! He was honest, kind and encouraging! The best!!! Excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Awesome customer service. Jason explained the car buying process very well. I will highly recommend Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Scott was very pleasant to deal with, very knowledgeable about the car I chose. Did not pressure me into buying the first visit, which meant a lot to me. It was a very good car buying experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from an individual and called Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart to see if they could help me with vehicle history. I first spoke with Linda who was absolutely a delight to talk to, then she transferred me to the service advisor Brandon. I asked what I needed and he immediately emailed the information to me. Now that is the kind of service that keeps you coming back. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Skyler did a great job. The day after the sale, he even took the time to look for something we thought we'd left in our trade-in vehicle. He was very polite, accommodating, spent time with us to go over the car's features (which were numerous). I'd recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Becky and Bobby from the sales team are what car sales professionals should aspire be like. Drove to the lot intending on window shopping and maybe getting into a new 4Runner or Tacoma provided the price was right. Becky went with my wife and I to test drive 2 different vehicles and actually left us alone to talk about things without applying "sales" pressure to get us into a vehicle. Bobby was a super nice guy who offered some great humor to break the ice. They offered a very good offer on my trade and I asked if they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great caring staff

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Scott was so professional since the time I entered thru the door until I left with my dream car. He was the best salesman I’ve ever met. He listened to all my needs and gave me exactly what I needed. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Pleasent dealer experience and honest deal. . .I highly recommend this dealership. They have the best power train warranty in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Scott is top notch. Very pleasant to deal. We usually dread going to a car dealership but Scott made this a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Fast friendly service durijg oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Treasure Coast Toyota provided the easiest, most straightforward dealership purchasing experience I've ever had. Ask for Nick McAhren in sales! He is the most down-to-earth, intelligent, honest car salesperson I've met. Nick gives off absolutely none of the "car salesman" vibe. He was pleasant and professional when answering my questions and always replied promptly. He also kept me up-to-date with my allocation and saw the process through to the end. While we didn't interact much, Ron in Sales Management got me a fair deal on this new vehicle. Given the current automobile shortage (summer 2022), I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Ask for Nicholas McAhren!! If you are looking for an honest sales person who isn't going to give you the run around if you are looking for a new, used or even to sale your car ask for Nicholas McAhren you will not be disappointed. One of the few salesmen that will take the time to understand everything you want in a vehicle making sure you are completely happy and satisfied with your purchase. I just purchased a brand new Highlander from Nicholas McAhren and he was able to work together with his finance manager Walley Gasper giving me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I came in to look at a very specific used car, a 2015 Toyota Camry. When I walked in I was assisted by Dewey Ball. The car was a new arrival so it needed to be checked over by the service department and it needed to be cleaned. Dewey was very helpful and kept me informed about the status of the car before I decided to purchase. I ended up trading my car in for the Camry. I am super happy so far with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Skylar was very knowledgeable and made everything very clear and easy for me to understand, while always making sure I was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Friendly, helpful, great deal, fast process. Responsive to my needs. Second car I have bought from them. Scott Wehr was my salesman and he was fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Chris is the best, my go to guy. This is the second time I’ve bought a car with him. I wouldn’t use anyone else! Thanks Chris!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Chris is a very knowledge, kind, and caring sales man. I loved my experience of working with him and making the purchase of my Rav4 lease. Can't wait to work with him again. Make sure to ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Santiago is a very polite, professional, and kind seller. He always strives to get you the best deals and opportunities; if you have questions of any kind, once made, he will answer them no matter how long it has been. I recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Skyler and uncle Bob made this a pleasurable experience Skyler was very good about showing me all the features of the vehicle the dealership was a very clean nice dealership everybody was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Neville is an awesome and honest salesman! Had a great experience at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I just wanted to say Chris was amazing, helpful and I couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Scott Wehr was very respectful, informative and just easy to talk to. Very pleasant experience buying a new Toyota Cross. I was very surprised they had one on the lot to check out but I could even test drive it. It was amazing. After paperwork was done and after closing hours ,Scott stayed and went over some other features and made sure I was safe driving my new car home. I was very comfortable and for the times we are in, it was a very pleasant experience. Thanks Scott.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

We made the best decision ever when visiting The Treasure Coast Toyota of a Stuart. A Senior Sale Consultant, Scott Wehr, greeted us and provided the best service.. he took the time to understand our needs and wants, explained all the options we had, helped us to get the best value for our trade-in… by the way, Scott’s Manager was very helpful too. We finally wrapped the deal.. the car arrived 4 days later… Scott gave us a full tutorial of all features and settings.. his excitement was greater than ours.. If I could give Scott and the dealer 10 🌟 will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We made the best decision ever when visiting The Treasure Coast Toyota of a Stuart. A Senior Sale Consultant, Scott Wehr, greeted us and provided the best service.. he took the time to understand our needs and wants, explained all the options we had, helped us to get the best value for our trade-in… by the way, Scott’s Manager was very helpful too. We finally wrapped the deal.. the car arrive until 4 days later… Scott gave us a full tutorial of all features and settings.. his excitement was greater than hours.. If I could give Scott and the dealer, 10 🌟 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 XLE Camry.. The knowledge and care provided to me by Scott Wehr was exemplary. All aspects of the car were explained to me in an understandable manner. He was there for me without hurry and was the most efficient sales person I have had the pleasure of working with. I.also want to praise Patty who I telephoned numerous times in my quest to locate an XLE. She was extraordinarily cooperative in explaining the differences in trims costs and always retuned by calls. I am grateful for the assistance provided by Eden Silver regarding the technology. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have to say Jason out of three men were standing there and he ran out to my truck to take one of my business cards and the rest is history. He earned my loyalty right off the bat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Nicholas Mcahren helped make our car buying experience easy, fast, and affordable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I had questions, lots and lots of questions. My questions were answered and then some but more importantly Chris did not deflect or avoid my questions which is great. To me trust is important and Chris earned my trust quickly and kept it even when I was skeptical just because of the kind of purchase it was. Thank you so much Chris for finding me the right truck and putting up with me asking so much of you. I'm truly grateful and I wish you the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This Toyota was the best dealership I've dealt with. Everyone was wonderful including Chris Miller! He was great at communication and very polite and professional and he made the stressful task of buying a car a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I've worked at Treasure Coast Toyota for about a year and a half and after having issues with my previous vehicle decided to purchase a Toyota Corolla. Already knowing the integrity of the company, managers and salesmen personally I was confident in the fact I would get the best deal at the best rate possible. While all of the salesmen/saleswoman are awsome there I chose to purchase my vehicle through Skyler because he truly just makes the process of buying so easy and stress-free. He had all the numbers and paperwork prepared and literally all I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They were patient & spent the time to explain and make sure you're completely satisfied! Uncle Bob & Skyler were awesome! Happy, happy customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Scott Wehr was excellent at guiding as through the sales process. Eden did a very good job at introducing us to some of the electronic features of the Venza. Apologies to the Finance professional who swiftly took us through the closing/financial sections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

everyone was nice and i got a good price skyler was really chill and helpful and easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Working with Maria was the best car buying experience we have ever had! She was helpful, kind, and we never felt pressured. I would recommend Maria and Toyota to Treasure Coast to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Our sales person Scott Wehr was exceptional!! He was very nice and polite, and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to show us and explain to us many of the features of the RAV4. He exceeded by far, any other auto sales person we’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Chris helped me purchase my new Highlander and was very professional. He put me in contact with a young man to explain the workings of the car. I know if I have questions I can call him and he will be right on tap to answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Amazing. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. He has helped me purchase my 3rd Toyota. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with my purchase of a new Toyota Rav4 at Treasure Coast Toyota. The salesman was friendly, no pressure, informative and fun to interact with, while not trying to steer me in any direction. The finance department got me an incredible rate and did not try to pressure me into warranties I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Treasure coast toyota is a great dealership. Easy, friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Christopher was really great to work with in getting the car I wanted. It was painless and it had great coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

They took care of a recalled issue I had and I got my vehicle back the same day. I'll be getting all my maintenance done here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Christopher miller and bobby roderick were very helpful and awesome to work with. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very friendly, quick, and attentive to exactly what we were looking for. The purchase process was straight forward and eliminated the majority of the dreaded “back and forth” most dealerships do to try and squeeze every dollar out of the customer. Highly recommend not only Jason, but the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The Toyota dealership in Stuart was amazing. The employees where kind and polite. The service was quick and the free Starbucks coffee was fantastic. Thank you Toyota of the Treasure Coast for all your help. Will recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review