Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

Iv purchased about 5 cars through Treasure Coast Toyota, all from Maria and each experience just gets better and better. Happy to say they were able to meet my exact needs during the visit. In and out, with a car, in about 3 hours. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

Amazing service rep Scott Nead addressed every one of my concerns and the work was completed in a timely manner and they even had my truck washed! Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Great service and very clean interior. Very pleased with service provided during these stressful times. 5 Stars for today's visit! Stay safe and keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

I was received immediately by Kareem. My car was serviced and Kareem explained what was needed for improved maintenance. My coupons were applied to the total cost which helped me. I'm very happy with Treasure Coast Toyota. I'm a happy customer of 17 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Very nice experience Friendly people. Good procedure to follow when having work done on your vehicle . Fast and done right. Out in 1 hr and a car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Everyone was very courteous and efficient. The work was completed and the car thoroughly checked over.Plus there was great coffee,bagels and wifi!. It couldn't have been better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Joseph Stephens was professional, insightful, and authentic. I enjoyed his engagement and helpfulness. He is a great representative of your group. If I need service support again - I want him to be my point of contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

First Scott then Kereem both took care of me very nicely. I wanted to see the damaged tire to understand better what caused the severe tire leak. I did not expect them to bring the damaged tire to where I was sitting in the customer lounge. Very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

We are always satisfied with the professionalism and affability of the staff of Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart. We have been a customer since 1999 and have bought three 4- runners and three corollas from the same location, even when changing dealership names, we have been very satisfied with our experiences, Our service advisor, Joseph Stephen, ranks among the best advisor that we have worked with, his knowledge and integrity are valued most by us. And that is why we keep having this dealership service our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Mr Joseph was very friendly and efficient. We reviewed my car’s condition and he recommended alignment and balancing. The process took 1.5 hours which was what I expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review