Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I never bought a car here but I went to look at some Tundras, before purchasing one. The sales profession that took care of me was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Andrew Allmane. I explained to him that I wasn’t purchasing a vehicle immediately. Nonetheless, he took his time in explaining features and showing me the vehicle. No pressure we had a good chat and would’ve been confident he would give me the best price. Thanks so much for you Time. Go TOYOTA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Amazing buying experience got me a good deal and after my experience at another dealership being not so good. Jason made the experience quick easy and all while giving me a great deal. Definitely will come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Best purchasing experience I ever had, easy and hassel free. Doug and Skyler were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Best experience I have ever had buying a car!!!!! 5 stars!!! El mejor servicio por lejos!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Took the 4Runner in for first maintenance, in and out in under an hour. Anthony was great. Good customer service and communication by the service department. Thanks everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

A few weeks ago Jason Wilichinsky worked with me to get me my Toyota 4Runner. I was VERY impressed by Jason professionalism and quick turnaround. Frankly, it would have been much easier for me to buy local. Instead, I decided to go with Jason and Treasure Coast Toyota in Stuart (+150 miles away) because they inspired trust and they did what they promised, promptly. All in all, an excellent experience and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Aaron was AMAZING! We did everything over the phone and everything was ready to go as soon as we got there. Did a test drive, signed some papers, chit-chatted and was on our way! Aaron was super nice always smiling and laughing with us. He definitely made this the BEST dealer experience I've ever had! He also took this cute picture 🥰 The fiance guy there was amazing also. I sadly can't remember his name. He knew what he was doing got us in and out with in 20 minutes or so! Also cut up and laughed with us the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Aaron was AMAZING! We did everything over the phone and everything was ready to go as soon as we got there. Did a test drive, signed some papers, chit-chatted and was on our way! Aaron was super nice always smiling and laughing with us. He definitely made this the BEST dealer experience I've ever had! He also took this cute picture 🥰 The fiance guy there was amazing also. I sadly can't remember his name. He knew what he was doing got us in and out with in 20 minutes or so! Also cut up and laughed with us the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Aaron was AMAZING! We did everything over the phone and everything was ready to go as soon as we got there. Did a test drive, signed some papers, chit-chatted and was on our way! Aaron was super nice always smiling and laughing with us. He definitely made this the BEST dealer experience I've ever had! He also took this cute picture 🥰 The fiance guy there was amazing also. I sadly can't remember his name. He knew what he was doing got us in and out with in 20 minutes or so! Also cut up and laughed with us the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Nick our sales professional and Bobby the sales manager provided great customer service! Highly recommend the dealership compared to others in the south Florida area. Not pushy, willing to work with you and ultimately a luxurious experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I had a great visit Skyler was very professional and helpful. My husband and I were extremely happy with our visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Truthful, direct, and quick car buying experience due to Jason’s professionalism. Communication was timely and accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Very professional and courteous was in and out in less than 2 hours. Skylar and Maria were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Skylar is fantastic! Could not have asked for a more thorough explanation of our new car. The most seamless experience at a car dealership I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Our purchase (March 2021) was a used 2018 Sienna. We experienced a problem with our left front brake caliper while traveling to Minnesota in May. We immediately contacted the Treasure Coast service department. Our request for assistance moved disappointingly slow at first. After all, we were in a small town in northern Minnesota with no ability to utilize the recently purchased vehicle. And it seemed to us like no one in the service department really cared about our plight. Some even suggested the situation may not even be covered and we would have to cover the expenses ourselves. The problem was finally ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Everyone here was very informed and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone trying to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Scott was such an amazing salesman. He was not only helpful with finding the right car but he was very personable and made sure that we got exactly what we were looking for. He went above and beyond for us. Thank you Scott!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Everyone there was well informed and very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Scott Wehr and staff were courteous and efficient. I felt comfortable and there was no high pressure selling. I like the after-care services the dealership offers. I would highly recommend Scott and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I have never purchased a car from this location but they service my vehicle when necessary. Scott is amazing and so kind and helpful. The service department as a whole is great. They always call right away if there is a recall on my vehicle. Everyone is very polite both on the phone and in person. I also used to work for this company at this location and had a great experience in that aspect as well. Way to go Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart!!!! Keep up the great work 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Our sales consultant was Skyler Ruffolo not only was he sweet but he was very knowledgeable it was the best car buying experience we have ever had from the moment he greeted us. ! Wally in the finance dept was also a big help and they made us a great deal we are very happy we chose Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart !!!!!!!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Great place to shop for a vehicle. My Sales Person way Becky . She was awesome. Zero pressure, very relaxed, answered every question I had.Even the finance department was very friendly and personable. I would recommend Treasure Coast Toyota for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Ended up not purchasing a car from here but great team to work with. Upfront and transparent, unlike plenty of other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My car purchase experience was excellent with Chris Miller! Very professional, informative & kind salesman to work with. I will most definitely recommend others to purchase a vehicle with Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

My experience with Toyota of Stuart was amazing ! Christian was so patient and understanding with us he did not waste our time and was straight forward from the begining all the way untill the end. He exceeded our expectations for the second time, he is amazing ! He got me into a 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross and I am In love with my car. All I can say is thank you to Christian Jaramillo and I will recommend him to anyone I know 🙏🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

My experience was great. Jason the sales person was exceptional. I wanted to have my mechanic look the car over and Jason drove it there. He gave it an A+. Richard the finance manager was very helpful and answered all my questions. It an overall pleasant experience. Gary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I am 64 yrs old, and this was probably the best car buying experience ever. Negotiations were short and friendly and everyone here just made my life so much easier. Neville Silvera made it seem like I was buying a car from my next door neighbor. The sales manager Bobby Roderick was low stress and easy to communicate with. I've been ill lately and they even fed me lunch and basically took care of everything from A to Z. I bought a Toyota 4 Runner SR5 premium....and I love the car. It rides very smooth and handles well. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Great experience; knowledgeable staff; friendly service and accommodations; helpful in every aspect of the sales process including all potential options with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Was good

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I had a great experience with your dealership! Dewey was an asset to making a purchase With your company. I love my car!! thanks Dewey for your help ..greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

The best experience at Treasure Coast Toyota. My mother and I(Kathy Allman)Was approached by an absolute Paramount salesmen "Dewey"He couldn't do enough to help us. I'll never forget this Thanksgiving Dewey...Made us THANKFUL. I love my car!! 🤗 s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The salesperson was very nice and very helpful. She definitely went out her way to satisfy us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

3rd new vehicle we have purchased from Treasure Coast Toyota. Great dealership to work with all the way around. Cleveland did an outstanding job assisting us, he is a great sales professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

This was my second time leasing a car from Treasure Coast Toyota.....Maria Tamitis helped me through the process both times and I really appreciated all that she did....I especially liked how she listens and understands my needs. Bobby Roderick also helped with the sale. I would certainly use Treasure Coast Toyota again in the future....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Leasing a new tacoma never been easier! Andre and bobby made it super simple. Very straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Scott is the best. I will only take my car to you guys.The staff is kind and professional. The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Bobby Roderick and Andrew Alleman were the people that made the deal happen. I had a great buying experience because of them, they listened to my concerns and addressed everything I wanted to talk about. Thanks Again, Carmen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I just bought a used vehicle and Dewey was extremely helpful and I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Very professional environment. Worked with Salesman: Dewey Ball. Upfront , tells you the real and answers all the questions you may have. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

My experience today was smooth. Becky Shasteen was awesome in listening and explaining on what I was visiting for. She addressed all issues and a asset to your Company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Well for my first time ever buying a car this was the best place to go! Charlie was the best and made my experience perfect. I was able to get the car I wanted for a while which is my 2018 toyota camry se. definitely recommend treasure coast toyota of stuart!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Chris and Bobby are AMAZING!! Would highly recommend Toyota if Stuart fir all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Scott Wehr made the process of getting a new vehicle easy. His knowledge of the vehicle we wanted was exceptional and his explanations very clear. The dealership was very clean and everyone we dealt with was pleasant and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I dealt with Alvin Ulithi. I went in Pre approved from my local Credit union looking to trade in my used car. Overall I had a great experience. I got exactly what I wanted, and they worked with me on my trade in. It did take me leaving the dealership and exploring my options at other dealerships, texting, calling, and negotiating back and forth (but that’s what buying a car is) but ultimately we were all able to get on the same page and get me in the car I wanted, for the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Utmost gratitude and appreciation for our sales rep Dewey. Thank you for your honesty, integrity, and professionalism. Will be back for 2022 Tundra.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and kind. It was a short and smooth transaction. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great experience with Becky, Doug, Steve and the whole team. Friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Excellent Service Dept, friendly associates who are always in touch w/ client @ time window.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

My wife and I knew what we wanted before we got there. Scott, our salesman, was very knowledgeable of the car and its features. He did a fantastic job in explaining their uses and how to use them. He was patient with me when I had questions. He never sounded put out. He actually seemed happy to answer all my questions. The whole process was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

We just bought an Avalon from Jason at Toyota of Stuart. The whole experience was great. Jason is patient understand and honest. He went about and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted and our buying experience was easy and enjoyable. He even bought my little guy cookies. Also shout out to rich in finance for making the paperwork process smooth and quick and for being patient when we had a bank issue. Would recommend them both to anyone looking for a certified used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Everyone is always pleasant from scheduling a service to buying a new vehicle. would recommend to family and friends. went in for an oil change on my 2016 camry and walked out with a 2021 Tacoma. I was very happpy with the interaction from service to sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Yesterday afternoon we dropped by Treasure Coast Toyota and although we were just browsing new cars to replace our 2004 Jeep Rubicon. Christian Jaramillo, politely introduced himself and showed us a variety of new cars. His knowledge of the all the Toyota cars was extensive and he thoroughly answered all our questions. We test drove a 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid and because of Christian's salesmanship and his knowledge of this beautiful automobile, we purchased our new car that same evening. Our new RAV4 Hybrid has heated seats and steering wheel, blind side awareness, gets 40 MPG on 87 octane regular fuel, and airbags ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I have purchased 5 vehicles at this dealership and every time the customer service is top-notch! My customer service advisor Denise has been great for be many years that I've been dealing with this Toyota dealership. I chose Neville as my salesman because he was the only one that I know that has worked there for a long time and it's always been very helpful every time I'm there. I would highly recommend this dealership for any of your Toyota purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

After a month of straight frustration with buying a car in this market I was tempted by an appealing listing on a CPO Carolla. I had high hopes as I already had a good experience purchasing my current car here two years ago. Our sales manager was Dewey, who greeted us immediately and wasted no time in providing straight forward information in the test drive. The test drive was fun and friendly. He provided such a comfortable environment we actually took it upon ourselves to look at a few other cars and ended up deciding on a more recent model ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Scott was the best help in finding the perfect car for my family. He explained everything and made sure I knew all the options. Great service overall. Very nice family man. Highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking to find the right car that fits their lifestyle. Really takes his time with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Dewey made our car buying process quick and easy! He helped us out a lot and got us into a very nice vehicle! Thanks so much, Dewey!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great salesman and very professional 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Best experience at a Toyota Dealership! Chris was so helpful and was able to answer all my questions. He was patient and honest. Everyone else that helped me at the dealer were also wonderful! I bought a 2021 Toyota Highlander and so happy they helped me. Highly recommend coming to Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

By far one of the best experiences working with a car dealership salesperson yet!!! Chris Miller is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Thank you Chris, sincerely appreciate your outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience, very helpful, friendly and made the buy such an easy experience. Definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Salesman Jason Wilichinsky was very attentive to my needs, and when I requested to see a Toyota 4 Runner my son had seen on AutoTrader he was extremely professional. Best and easiest automobile purchase I’ve ever made! I will definitely buy again from Jason.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Matthew Salton got me in and out the same morning for a 10,000 mile service, new wipers and cabin filter all covered under the the extended coverage offered by Toyota. I will always recommend Toyota, and Treasure Coast Toyota Stuart!! Thank you Matt!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Toyota last friday.. best choice when we decided to take a look at this location. I went to other dealers and the way people sometimes make you feel very uncomfortable. however the sales person at Toyota Dewey is a very friendly person and just he's attitude and not being pressure with he's customers well at least with us. Definitely will recommend him with my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Toyota last friday.. best choice when we decided to take a look at this location. I went to other dealers and the way people sometimes make you feel very uncomfortable. however the sales person at Toyota Dewey is a very friendly person and just he's attitude and not being pressure with he's customers well at least with us. Definitely will recommend him with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Scott Wehr was wonderful! He spent a great deal of time with me & answered all my questions. Although they did not have the "new car" I was originally looking for, Scott was able to find a used model that fit all my needs. I will definatly do business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great dealership experience, Dewey was helpful and friendly. Left a happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We love this dealership for everything from sales to service. Their service is impeccable. Everyone is professional and friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Stuart Toyota has friendly and efficient service. We didn’t feel pressured at any time. The coffee was a pleasant bonus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great service and as always Alex kwansa took care of us.. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We had an excellent experience leasing our Rav4 XLE with Skyler Ruffolo. Bobby Roderick was also super helpful and made the deal quick and painless. Thanks to them both for getting the deal done fast and with no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Best car sales experience I’ve ever had. From the moment I walked in to driving my vehicle off of the lot, it was an easy and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing. Very kind. Professional. Very helpful. I’ve been a customer for a while and I’ve always been treated kindly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience leasing my Highlander. Neville was easy to deal with no pressure approach. He was knowledgeable about the car. Bobby was also easy to negotiate the deal with. The paperwork took a little longer than expected but our financial manager was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Talked to Mark today. Cars are going for over MSRP, and he was honest about it, unlike an unnamed dealer north of us in Vero. When the market cools off in another 6 months- 2 years, I’m definitely buying from Toyota of Stuart. Mark is a stand up guy. I appreciate the honesty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Neville was great!! So was Bobby Roderick. Best experience I have had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I had an exceptional experience at the Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart. The Service advisor Aaron Horwitz helped me and informed of the tire and Battery replacement options. He was thorough, friendly and efficient. He exceeded my expectations. He kept me appraised of the progress and his estimated times of completion was on the mark.I have been a loyal customer of Toyota for over 20 years and highly recommend him as a Service Advisor if you have any service needs ask for him by name. He calls you back in a timely fashion unlike some other service advisors.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

My husband and I traveled an hour to Treasure Coast Toyota after seeing the high ratings and reviews and was not disappointed! Our salesman, Dewey, was extremely helpful and likeable and made the whole car-buying process so much easier! Overall, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I had truly had the best experience buying a car today. Scott Wehr is wonderful to work with. He is honest, listens to your needs and not pushy at all. He Did not try to upsell or convince me to buy anything I did not need or want.I highly recommend treasure Coast Toyota and ask for Scott! He will make this (dreaded task) a nice and painless experience! Bobby Roderick in finance was terrific as well. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Ask for Jason! He’s a great salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My process was quick and pain-free I was in and out in less time than I thought unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Clean atmosphere customer service good.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle (Nissan Titan) from Treasure Coast Toyota. The folks there are honest and the process was painless. I worked with Dewy and can say he's professional, honest and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership and and be sure to ask for Dewy when you go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Treasure Coast oF Toyota was amazing! Finding a car my grandparents was becoming a bit of a headache until I came here ! From the front desk clerk, Chris Miller our sales agent to Julian in the finance department! You guys helped give my grandparents a smooth transition into their NEW Camry! Thanks so mischievous for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Alejandro was great we were recommend any sales person ever in this planet he is the God amongst men when it comes to selling cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

A dealership worth returning to again and again. When you’re here you’re family. A very easy car buying experience with a knowledgeable team where everyone gets along and makes it stress free. I am proud to call Chris Miller a friend and have always been treated as family through my last couple of purchases at the dealership. Chris has also sold multiple vehicles to my family and we have always had a tremendous experience. Chi’s straight forward and honest, he doesn’t put you in a uncomfortable situation and truly seeks out what is in the customers ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

There’s nothing more I dread than going to buy a new car. Scott Wehr made my experience at Treasure Coast Toyota most tolerable. He had my car ready to go, took me for a test drive, and explained all the new features of the RAV4. From there, he brought me over to finance and we were done. 3 hours, in and out, and I still got to enjoy my day and my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Neville Silvera was personable and very helpful. He worked to get me a deal that worked for my budget. He took my trade in and applied it to the deal. I would recommend him to my friends and family. The dealership also is pleasant and the atmosphere is friendly and pressure free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Skyler was great and the team has been great so far.Recomended another deal because of how good and will send another.They will get my business from now on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review